Hello Frog Lovers

Welcome to the blog that’s all about the frog! On this website, we have videos, games, photos, and a frog of the month.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jenna C. said,

    hey I love ur website/blog thing! great job!

  2. 2

    sub4 said,

    Welcome to the blogoshpere!!! I love this frogblog you got going here, too! Keep up the great work!

    Looking forward to seeing the “Frog of the Month”. Accordingly, since I used to be a frog, you could’ve had a picture of me for your frog of the month photo, but –ha ha– obviously I’m now a PRINCE, so…too late!.

    Cheers,
    ~Your “nice” PE teacher, Mr. Tubbs (aka. Mr. Nguyen).

    PS: You gotta come up with better jokes to make fun of me with, and tell Jenna C. she’ll NEVER beat me in a race! HA!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

